我可以使用PDF4me来处理企业文件吗?

絕對的!安全性已从比特级别内置,确保高端加密。所有的上传都是通过HTTPS进行的,以确保最大的数据安全。我们已经建立了PDF4me铭记数据完整性作为我们的主要基准。

所有处理过的文件在处理1小时后会自动删除。这是由我们内置的数据周期来确保的。通过电子邮件或直接从PDF4me链接共享的文件将被保存在最安全的服务器上14天。

下载窗口的设计,以确保安全和安全的下载。开始一个免费试用与PDF4me和享受最好的安全性和更高的性能。

Back
您的反馈很重要

PDF4me 是一个不断发展的文档管理工具。我们的使命是发现改进 PDF4me 的最佳方法,并添加新的功能来帮助我们的消费者。我们很愿意在这个使命中与大家合作。

帮助我们改进PDF4me

Can I use PDF4me to process Corporate documents?

Absolutely! Security has been built in from bit levels ensuring high-end encryption. All uploads happen over HTTPS ensuring maximum data security. We have built PDF4me keeping in mind data integrity as our primary benchmark.

All documents processed are automatically deleted after 1 hour of processing. This is made sure by our built-in data cycle. The documents shared across via emails or links from PDF4me directly will be saved in the most secured servers for 14 days.

The download windows are designed so as to ensure a secure and safe download. Start a Free Trial with PDF4me and enjoy the best security and higher performance.

Back
Your feedback counts

PDF4me is a constantly evolving document management tool. Our mission is to discover the best ways to improve PDF4me and add new features to help our consumers. We would love to collaborate with you all in this mission.

Help us to improve PDF4me