团队--分享与合作

分享您的账户,建立您的团队

成为一个专业用户,并与您的朋友、家人或同事分享您的专业账户特权,所有这些都是以优惠的价格。建立和管理一个团队与您喜欢的人一起工作或分享您的帐户特权在PDF4me。

每次为您的团队添加新成员时,节省高达35%。您将能够与您的团队用户分享全部或部分专业账户特权。

你可以管理-增加或删除-你的团队成员,因为你是所有者。这一切都可以通过您的账户来完成。只需进入团队部分,通过发送邀请来添加您最优秀的成员。

邀请人们加入你的团队

添加人到您的团队很简单。在您的团队中,使用添加或删除选项向您想添加到PDF4me的人发送邀请。现在,您只需花费4美元(4美元)就可以添加一个用户。

一旦您发出邀请,该人将代表您收到一封来自PDF4me的电子邮件。一旦该人接受邀请并在PDF4me上注册,他将被更新为您的团队成员,并将拥有专业用户的特权。

现在就开始添加人员到您的团队!

Team - Share and Collaborate

Share your account and build your Team

Be a Pro user and share your Pro account privileges with your Friends, Family, or Colleagues, and all these at a discounted rate. Build and manage a Team with people you like to work with or share your account perks in PDF4me.

Save up to 35% every time you add a new member to your Team. You will be able to share all or part of your Pro account privileges with the users of your Team.

You can manage - add or delete - the members of your Team as you are the Owner. This can all be done from your Account. Simply go to the Team section and start adding your best people by sending out invites.

Invite people to your Team

Adding people to your team is simple. From your Team, use the Add or Delete option to send an invite to the person you want to add to PDF4me. You can now add a user for as little as 4$ (Four US Dollars).

Once you send an invite, the person will receive an email from PDF4me on your behalf. Once the person accepts the invite and registers on PDF4me, he will be updated as a member of your team and will have the privileges of a Pro user.

Get Started and add people to your Team now!