压缩PDF文档

给您的PDF文件减少文件大小。

如何在线减少PDF大小?

来试试最棒的在线文件压缩器可以直接生成小型PDF文件。以最少的质量损失压缩PDF文件。

  1. 在PDF4me压缩PDF工具中上传或拖放文件。
  2. 选择您想要的压缩方案。
  3. 点击‘开始压缩’。
  4. 您就可以下载已压缩的PDF啦。

压缩您的PDF文件

把文件压缩成更小的大小可以节省大量硬盘或网络服务器的空间。这个工具适用于把PDF压缩空间并用于存储。

拖拽任意文件格式进来,就会在压缩前自动转化成PDF。使用合并PDF选项,我们会并排合并PDF文件然后使用PDF4me的压缩功能。这款在线压缩PDF工具可以通过简单几个步骤减少任意文档或图片的体积,并转化成PDF文档。

上传Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, 或图片文件就能获得已压缩的PDF文档,而且基本没有损失文档质量。

安全压缩

正如我们在发布产品和功能时一直倡导的那样,我们所有的工具设计原则的基础是确保安全和维护数据的完整性。

使用PDF4me处理的文件将在我们的安全服务器中提供一个小时。你在PDF压缩器或PDF转换器服务器上传的所有文件将在一小时内被删除。通过电子邮件或链接分享的压缩文件会再储存14天。

一个日通行证可以帮助你获得关于这个功能的好处的知识。如果你需要更好的性能和专门的关注,请选择我们的专业版本。在最短的时间内提供小尺寸的pdf文件是我们的承诺。

最优质量

文件大小减少的同时,保证文档的质量不损失是目前在线市场的需求。

通常来说,一份PDF文档压缩到100kb或更小时会影响其质量。但如果您使用PDF4me和其压缩器来获得更小体积的文件时不会出现这种情况。

当然另一方面是当您通过手机浏览进行文档压缩时速度更快,性能效果亲眼见证。

当前评级 压缩PDF文档
4.7/5 - 486 票数

Compress PDF

Reduce the file size of your PDF file using Compress PDF. Try the best file compressor online to create small pdf files.

Powerful online PDF Compressor

Compress your PDF files

Compress PDF files online by using the PDF4me PDF compressor. Save data & space by reducing the size of PDF documents. Drag & Drop any file format and automatically convert to PDF before compressing. Simultaneously combine the PDF files by using the Merge PDF option while compressing the files.

Online compress PDF tool

Easy and free online compress PDF tool. Reduce the file size of any document or image after converting them to PDF in just a couple of steps. Upload Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, or image files to get your compressed PDF without losing the quality of the document.

Secured Compression

Your data is secure with us. Documents processed using PDF4me will only be saved for an hour in our secured servers. All files you uploaded in PDF Compressor or PDF Converter servers will be deleted within an hour. The files you share over emails or links will be stored for another 14 days.

Enhanced Performance

Compressing larger PDF files may take a bit longer. Opt for our Pro version and enjoy faster speeds. We try deliver small pdf file sizes in shortest time possible. Make use of our free trial to check the performance with more number of documents per job.

Optimum Quality

Reducing PDF file sizes may be easy. But compressing PDFs retaining their best quality isn't. PDF4me compresses PDFs to the smallest possible sizes yet retaining their quality. If you compress PDF to 100kb or less, you might see a reduction in quality.

Reduce PDF size over mobile

PDF4me is faster and lighter on almost all mobile browsers making your compressions easier. Easily reduce the file size of documents from your mobile phones and tabs. Start creating small pdf files by using the best file compressor online.

Your feedback counts

PDF4me is a constantly evolving document management tool. Our mission is to discover the best ways to improve PDF4me and add new features to help our consumers. We would love to collaborate with you all in this mission.

Help us to improve PDF4me
Current rating for Compress PDF
4.7 / 5 - 344 votes