给PDF添加条形码

轻松给您的文档添加条形码和二维码。

如何给您的PDF添加条形码?

把您的pdf数据通过条形码和二维码进行加密。在这里可以快速生成您pdf对应的二维码,数据矩阵,pdf417,或其他条形码类型!

  1. 在条形码生成器工具中上传您的PDF文档。
  2. 选择条形码类型(例如:二维码) ,然后输入需要加密的数据。
  3. 适当地调整条形码的尺寸和位置
  4. 点击"开始使用条形码"按钮后就轻松完成啦。

在您的pdf上生成条形码

PDF4me可以轻松完成给文档添加条形码的工作。根据表格字段和输入数据可以准确编译完成。PDF4me通过简单的DIY操作方式,可以给各种文件类型添加条形码。

PDF4me的特长是专注,生成条形码的精度和速度领先。它可以把需要的数据编译成各式各样的条形码格式。其中包括了一维的条形码(例如:pdf417),主流的二维码、数据矩阵,和其他常见使用格式。

安全可靠 & 机器可读

PDF4me创建的pdf文档中可以给任意页面添加条形码或二维码。简单来说,PDF4me是一款可靠的工具,并且与多款产品兼容例如Microsoft Word,Excel电子表格等等。

PDF4me在处理数据时确保完美加密。文档中的数据会得到保护,确保1个小时之后会被删除。通过电子邮件和链接分享的文档会在分享之日起的14天后过期

PDF4me出品的添加条形码工具的用户体验十分友好。它可以确保您任何类型的数据的安全,例如文字,联系人地址,电子邮件,网站等等。另外,您只要简单操作几下就可以调整条形码或二维码的尺寸和位置,以确保完美适配文档

质量代码

PDF4me在生成PDF时非常注重数据完整性。即使对文档进行“优化”之后也几乎没有数据丢失。

这也证明了,即使经过处理,工具在条形码完整的前提下依旧保证了数据的完整性。这款工具让您可以直接用手机创建条形码或二维码,在外旅行也能轻松应对。

当前评级 给PDF添加条形码
4.7/5 - 83 票数

Add Barcode to Pdf

Effortlessly add barcodes and QR codes to your documents.

How to add Barcodes to your PDF?

Encode your data with barcodes and QR codes in pdf. Quickly carry the information with QR codes, Data Matrix, pdf417, or other types of barcoding through your pdf here!

  1. Upload your PDF document into the Barcode creator tool.
  2. Select the Barcode type(eg: QR Code) and enter the data that needs to be encoded.
  3. Adjust the size and the position of the barcode accordingly
  4. Click on the "Add Barcode" button and complete the job at ease.

Generate Barcodes in your pdf

Adding a barcode to a document is smoothly carried out by PDF4me. This is done by proper encoding of the form fields and input data. PDF4me helps in adding barcodes of various types, in a simple DIY manner.

Giving focus, to the precision and speed of generation, is a specialty of PDF4me. It can encode the required data, into various barcode formats. These include the one-dimensional barcode(eg: pdf417), the popular two-dimensional QR code, Datamatrix, and a few other commonly used formats.

Secured & Machine readable

Adding barcodes or QR codes can be a part of any page of the pdf document created by PDF4me. In short, PDF4me is a reliable tool that complies with multiple products like Microsoft Word, Excel spreadsheets, etc.

PDF4me ensures perfect encryption while processing the data. The data is protected in the document, which is assured to be deleted within a duration of one hour. The Documents shared through emails and links would expire in 14 days, from the date of sharing.

Add Barcodes tool of PDF4me is very user friendly. It is capable to secure your data of any type, like text, contact address, email, website, etc. Further, You can adjust the size and position of the barcode or QR code, to fit in the document with simple clicks

Codes with Quality

PDF4me generates PDFs paying attention to data integrity. There is little scope for data loss, even after performing the “optimization” of the document.

This proves that, even after processing, the tool is retaining the sanctity of data in the barcodes intact. This tool enables you to create Barcodes or QR codes, from your mobile devices, even while traveling.

Current Rating for Add Barcode to Pdf
4.8/5 - 86 Votes