技术合作伙伴

只有当我们的合作伙伴也为 PDF4me 提供卓越且质量认可的功能时,我们的解决方案才是完美的。我们使用许多不同的库,为客户提供最好的PDF解决方案。浏览以下列表,了解我们与谁合作。


PDF Tools

[PDF Tools AG](https://www.pdf-tools.com) 提供市场上最好的 PDF 库。它为 PDF4me 提供了所需的质量。在 PDF 标准方面,PDF 工具股份公司拥有正确的解决方案。PDF Tools AG 是 ISO PDF/A 和 PDF 委员会的瑞士代表,为制定这些标准做出了广泛贡献。其 PDF Web 查看器库实现了 PDF 文档的最佳质量呈现。


Aspose

[Aspose](https://www.aspose.com) 是处理许多文档类型和功能的非常广泛的库。它是我们满足高可扩展需求的首要解决方案。结合云架构高度可扩展的负载和峰值,可以以实惠的价格提供需求。


Nuance

Nuance是最好的光学字符识别 (OCR) 解决方案。这是我们最喜欢的,当涉及到任何OCR功能。多年来,Nuance(或Omnipage)一不断提供最终用户识别功能。我们整合了这项服务,为客户提供最好的功能。


Microsoft Azure

现在不再需要内部数据中心了。[Microsoft Azure](https://azure.microsoft.com) 提供运行 PDF4me 所需的全球分布式数据中心。


我们不断寻找市场上最好的图书馆,并整合它们以满足客户的需求。[PDF4me 消费者](/) 仅提供我们合作的可能功能的子集。对于开发人员,请查看 developer.pdf4me.com 网站。您可以获得更多可能的功能。

Technology Partners

Our solution is only perfect when our Partners are also providing excellent and quality approved functionalities for PDF4me. We are using many different libraries to provide the best PDF solutions for our customers. Explore the following list to see with whom we have partnered with.


PDF Tools

PDF Tools AG provides the best PDF libraries on the market. It gives PDF4me the quality needed. When it comes to PDF standards, PDF Tools AG has the right solution. PDF Tools AG is the Swiss representative on the ISO committee for PDF/A and PDF and has contributed extensively to the development of these standards. Their PDF Web Viewer library implements the best quality rendering of PDF documents.


Aspose

Aspose is a very broad library for handling many document types and features. It is our prime solution for high scalable requirements. In combination with the cloud architecture highly scalable loads and peak, requirements can be provided for an affordable price.


Nuance

Nuance is the best Optical Character Recognition (OCR) solution. It is our favorite when it comes to any OCR features. For many years Nuance (or Omnipage) is providing end-user recognition features. We have incorporated this service to provide the best of its functionalities to our customers.


Microsoft Azure

Nowadays there is no in-house data-center anymore needed. Microsoft Azure provides the required globally distributed data-centers to run PDF4me.


We are continuously looking for the best libraries in the market and integrate them to fulfill our customer's requirements. PDF4me Consumer is providing only a subset of the possible features we have partnered with. For developers, have a look at the developer.pdf4me.com site. You get there much more of the possible features.