PDF4me in no way store a copy or allow any other entity to access your documents. But they are stored in highly secured servers or transferred through HTTPS for processing instructions given by you. We ensure they are automatically deleted by our built-in data lifecycle after one hour.
Documents shared through mails and via links will be available for 14 days from the date of sharing before it is deleted permanently. All documents processed and saved via highly secured servers and services. PDF4me does not permanently save any document data after the Download period.