在哪里可以找到我的自动化钥匙?

PDF4me 有一种功能,将帮助您简化您的文档工作。我们已经引入了强大的连接器,可以使用Zapier和Microsoft Power Automate等应用程序自动化您的工作流程。

为了使用这些应用程序的连接器,您需要API调用。您可以根据您的要求从您的PDF4me账户页面的自动化部分轻松购买这些API调用。

您可以在自动化页面找到您的API密钥或令牌

对于Microsoft Power Automate,使用相同的PDF4me凭证激活连接器,以创建流程。

如果您想按月订阅API调用,我们为您提供了一些价格低廉的计划。为此,您需要在PDF4me开发者门户中拥有一个账户。在这种情况下,您将不得不使用来自开发者门户的密钥。

Back
您的反馈很重要

PDF4me 是一个不断发展的文档管理工具。我们的使命是发现改进 PDF4me 的最佳方法,并添加新的功能来帮助我们的消费者。我们很愿意在这个使命中与大家合作。

帮助我们改进PDF4me

Where to find my key for Automation?

PDF4me has one of a kind feature that will help you simplify your document jobs. We have introduced powerful connectors that can automate your workflows using apps like Zapier and Microsoft Power Automate.

For using the connectors with these apps you need API calls. You can easily buy these API calls as per your requirement from the Automation section in your PDF4me Account page.

You can find your API Key or Token in the Automation page.

For Microsoft Power Automate use your same PDF4me credentials to activate the connectors for creating your Flows.

If you wish to subscribe to API calls on a monthly basis, we have some great plans at a low price for you. For this, you need to have an account in the PDF4me Developer Portal. In that case, you will have to use the Key from the Developer portal.

Back
Your feedback counts

PDF4me is a constantly evolving document management tool. Our mission is to discover the best ways to improve PDF4me and add new features to help our consumers. We would love to collaborate with you all in this mission.

Help us to improve PDF4me